2011.03.11 "Now I may not have much, but I have more determination than any man you're ever likely to meet."

En skapelse av Tim Burton i samma anda som hans andra filmer. Udda, kreativ, fyndig, fängslande och helt magisk. Riktigt mysig film, som åtnjöts till en halv liter Apotekaren's Chaite en ledig fredag, som den här. Mys!
.
~I know better than to argue romance with a French woman.~
~I've been nothin' but myself since the day I was born, and if you can't see that it's your failin', not mine.~
~There's a time when a man needs to fight, and a time when he needs to accept that his destiny is lost... the ship has sailed and only a fool would continue. Truth is... I've always been a fool.~
~A man tells so many stories, that he becomes the stories. They live on after him, and in that way he becomes immortal.~
.
Bing Crosby – Dinah

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0