2010-11-18 Love Actually

'If you look for it, I've got a sneaking suspicion... love actually is all around.'
.
Tony: 'You'll come back a broken man.'
Colin: 'Yeah, back broken from too much sex!'
.
[in Portuguese
Jamie: 'Beautiful Aurelia, I've come here with a view of asking you to marriage me. I know I seems an insane person - because I hardly knows you - but sometimes things are so transparency, they don't need evidential proof. And I will inhabit here, or you can inhabit with me in England.'
.
Harry: Tell me, exactly, how long it is that you've been working here? 
Sarah: Two years, seven months, three days and, I suppose, what... two hours? 
Harry: And how long have you been in love with Karl, our enigmatic chief designer? 
Sarah: Ahm, two years, seven months, three days and, I suppose, an hour and thirty minutes. 
Harry: I thought as much. 
Sarah: Do you think everybody knows? 
Harry: Yes. 
Sarah: Do you think Karl knows? 
Harry: Yes. 
Sarah: Oh, that is... that is bad news. 
Harry: Well I just thought maybe the time had come to do something about it. 
Sarah: Like what? 
Harry: Invite him out for a drink and then, after about twenty minutes, casually drop into the conversation the fact that you'd like to marry him and have lots of sex and babies. 
Sarah: You know that? 
Harry: Yes, and so does Karl. Think about it, for all our sakes. It's Christmas. 
Sarah: Certainly. Excellent. Will do. Thanks, boss!
.
[talking about her ex-boyfriend
Natalie: He says no one's gonna fancy a girl with thighs the size of big tree trunks. Not a nice guy, actually, in the end. 
Prime Minister: Ah! You know, um, being Prime Minister, I could just have him murdered. 
Natalie: Thank you, sir. I'll think about it. 
Prime Minister: Do. The SAS are absolutely charming. Ruthless trained killers are just a phone call away.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0